Join Now to Meet Local Redheads for Dating and Friendship
Join Now to Meet Local Redheads for Dating and Friendship

JustMeJC Profile Information

Insert catchy phrase here....
Age 41 From West Palm Beach, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Sarcastic, sophisticated, witty, dorky, analytical, opinionated, and free-spirited. Also a fan of adjectives. I am a wizard in the kitchen. Gordon Ramsey once told me I was his idol…ok, maybe not, but I am positive he would love the taste of my grams Sunday gravy. I am a self proclaimed Nomadic Adventurer having been to 5 continents and more countries than I can count. Ask me about my favorite places I have visited and what is on my bucket list. I am full of random; and, often useless, knowledge. Not offended by a dirty joke and will dish one out myself. I am very close to my sister and her family. They recently moved to Texas and I try to get there every 6-8 weeks. Bonus points if you don’t mind flying often. What's on your bucket list? What are your pet-peeves? What makes you happy?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Live  
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something planned that he put effort into
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Love, laughter, happiness and ending up at the finish line a bit weathered
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Anything on HGTV, the Good Doctor, Bravo
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Thomas Rhett, Luke Bryan,
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that can make me laugh. Someone that can stand their ground with me and knows when to and when to just let me be me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed